Contacto
España
MURCIA
 
VIZCAYA
 
Avd. Ciclista Mariano Rojas 15
C.P. 30009 Murcia
Tel. 968 39 69 40/41/42/43/49
Fax 968 284 348 - murcia@davasa.es
.
P.I. Ugaldeguren I, parcela P4-V
C.P. 48170 Zamudio (Bilbao)
Tel. 944 544 403 - Fax 944 541 221
vizcaya@davasa.es
.
   
MÁLAGA
 
Avda. de la Industria nº.15
C.P. 30500 Molina de Segura (Murcia)
Tel. 968 611 520 - Fax 968 615 308
molina@davasa.es
.
C/ Carlos Goldoni Nº 9
P.I. Guadalhorce C.P. 29004
Alhaurín el Grande (Málaga)
Tel. 952 17 60 28/29 - Fax 952 17 44 99
malaga@davasa.es
.
   
NAVARRA
 
Pol.Ind.Oeste. C/ Paraguay Parcela 7/5 NAVE A6
C.P.30820 Alcantarilla (Murcia)
Tel. 968 825 767 - Fax 968 809 142
alcantarilla@davasa.es
.
P.I. de Mutilva Baja C/I, Nave 14
C.P. 31192 Pamplona
Tel. 948 230 956 - Fax 948 241 068
navarra@davasa.es
.
MADRID
 
ALBACETE
 
C/ Parque Ferial, 21
28923 Alcorcón (Madrid)
Tel. 916 432 353
Fax 916 442 370
gerstenmaier.alcorcon@davasa.es
.
C/ Autovía 51, P.I. Campollano
C.P. 02007 Albacete
Tel. 967 217 151 - Fax 967 212 909
albacete@davasa.es
.
   
ALICANTE
 
C/ Escofina 59, P.I. P29
C.P. 28400 Collado Villalba (Madrid)
Tel. 91 850 72 99
Fax 91 850 73 36
gerstenmaier.villalba@davasa.es
.
C/ Artes Gráficas, Esq. Las Comunicaciones
Parcela 75 y 76, C.P. 03008 Alicante
Tel. 965 100 223 - Fax 965 101 231
alicante@davasa.es
.
   
ALMERÍA
 
C/Sandalio Lopez, 34
28034 Madrid
Tel. 917 341 174
Fax 917 350 493
gerstenmaier.fuencarral@davasa.es
.
C/ Árbol del Caucho, s/n
C.P. 04007 Almería
Tel. 950 275 555 - Fax 950 237 113
almería@davasa.es
.
CÁDIZ
 
MALLORCA
 
C/ de la Tecnología 2, Parque Empresarial
C.P. 11407 Jerez de la Frontera
Tel. 956 18 24 62/30 - Fax 956 31 06 16
jerez@davasa.es
.
Gremio Zapateros 2 - Ctra. Vieja de Buñola
C.P. 07009 Palma de Mallorca
Tel. 971 750 901 - Fax 971 431 606
davasapalma@davasa.es
.
SALAMANCA
 
SEVILLA
 
Avda. Fuentesaúco 82-84, P.I. de los Villares
C.P. 37184 Villares de la Reina (Salamanca)
Tel. 923 204 150 - Fax 923 204 201
salamanca@davasa.es
.
Ctra. de Mairena Km 0,5 P. I. El Chaparral
C.P. 41500 Alcalá de Guadaira (Sevilla )
Tel. 954 367 421/22/38 - Fax 954 367 429
sevilla@davasa.es
.
GRANADA      
C/ Salobreña, s/n P.I. Juncaril
parcela R-66, C.P. 18220 Albolote (Granada)
Tel. 958 468 985 - Fax 958 468 418
granada@davasa.es
.
C/ Espátula, 19 P.I. Nuevo Calonge
C.P. 41007 Sevilla
Tel. 954 434 411 - Fax 954 434 001
sevillacalonge@davasa.es
.
BARCELONA
     
C/ Manresa 8-10, P. I. Más Beuló
C.P. 08500 Vic
Tel. 938 893 600 - Fax 938 851 302
vic@davasa.es
.
C/ Nobel, 4-Nave 9. P.I. PISA
C.P. 41927 Mairena de Aljarafe (Sevilla)
Tel. 955 601 183 - Fax 954 181 814
sevillaaljarafe@davasa.es
.
   
VALENCIA
 
Paseo de la Ribera nº 121. Nave D
C.P. 08420 Canovelles (Granollers)
Tel. 938 403 787 - Fax 938 405 856
granollers@davasa.es

.
Av. Manuel Colomer Marco 14 - Bajo
C.P. 46017 Valencia
Tel. 963 170 250 - Fax 963 570 233
automovilva@davasa.es
.
GERONA
     
Ctra. de Ribes 65
C.P. 17500 Ripoll
Tel. 972 702 452 - Fax 972 702 866
ripoll@davasa.es
.
C/Viver Nº.5
C.P. 46020 Valencia
Tel. 963 616  827 - Fax 963 697 708
valenciaviver@davasa.es
.
BADAJOZ
     
P.I. El Nevero Parcela 42
C.P. 06006 Badajoz
Tel. 924 286 500 - Fax 924 272 293
badajoz@davasa.es
.
C/ del Teixidors, 4 P.I. Masía del Juez
C.P. 46900 Torrente (Valencia)
Tel. 961 566 830 Fax 961 550 928
torrente@davasa.es
CANTABRIA
  CANARIAS  
Poligono Ind. Heras,125-213
C.P. 39619 Heras (Santander)
Tel. 942 369 101 - Fax 942 369 125
cantabria@davasa.es
.
C/ Arce 131 P.I Arinaga Fase II
35260 Agüimes (Gran Canaria)
Tel. 928 750 682 Fax 928 755 118
gerstenmaier.arinaga@davasa.es
HUELVA   GUIPÚZCOA  
C/ A Nave 4 P.I. Miraval
C.P. 21007 Huelva
Tel. 959 285 300 - Fax 959 243 481
huelva@davasa.es
.
Poligono 27, C/ Paseo Ubarburu 100
Nave 18A, Pabellón B, Parcela 22.
C.P. 20115 Astigarraga (San Sebastián)
Tel. 943 376 090 - Fax 943 365 545
guipuzcoa@davasa.es

Portugal
PRIOR VELHO   PORTO  
Rua da Guiné 23-A Prior Velho
2685-336 Loures
Tel. 219 419 578 / 79 / 80 - Fax 219 418 391
balcao.priorvelho@davasa.com
.
Centro de Negócios da Maia
Rua Albino José Domingues, Nº 81
4470-034 Moreira - Maia
Tel. 229 448 621 - Fax 229 428 779
balcao.porto@davasa.com
.